Palms MG on Facebook
Palms Medical Group
1-888-730-2374
toll free
About Us Services and Locations Payment Options Patient Forms Referrals FAQs Careers Para Espanol Contact Us
Quick Links Contact Us
Healthy Living

Call 1-888-730-2374
for information about services, to set up an appointment, after-hours services, or to speak with a Financial Services Specialist.

Holiday Closures:

  • New Years' Day
  • M.L.K. Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran’s Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • The Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
Contact Us

Our Staff

Anita Riels, Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 352-463-4501
Email: ariels@palmsmg.org
Bruce Thomas, MD, Exec VP Chief Medical Officer
Ph: 352-463-1100
Crystal Boyd, Exec VP Clinical Compliance Officer/Risk Manager
Ph: 352-463-4509
Email: cboyd8@palmsmg.org
Tiffany Turner, Exec VP Chief Financial Officer
Ph: 352-454-0698
Email: tturner@palmsmg.org
Desiree S. Hayes, Exec VP Patient Services
Ph: 386-454-0698
Email: dhayes@palmsmg.org
Lucian Batson, VP Human Resources
Ph: (352) 463-4520
Email: lbatson@palmsmg.org
Jim Miller, VP Business Continuity and Client Relations/Safety Officer
Ph: 352-463-4503
Email: jmiller@palmsmg.org
Mimi Floyd, Comptroller
Ph: (386) 454-0698
Email: mfloyd@palmsmg.org
Stacey Ragans, VP Clinical Care Coordinators
Ph: 386-454-0698
Email: sragans@palmsmg.org
Leanne Sanders, VP of Practice Management
Ph: 386-454-0698
Email: lsanders7@palmsmg.org
Troy Scriven, Clinical Director
Ph: 386-454-0698
Email: tscriven@palmsmg.org
Heather Rollison, VP of Finance
Ph: (386) 454-0698
Email: hrollison@palmsmg.org
PMG Logo About Us | Services and Locations | Payment Options | Patient Forms | Referrals
FAQs | Careers | Para Español | Contact Us | Site Map | Resources
© 2010 Palms Medical Group. All rights reserved.
Site created by Big Media Studios®
BMS

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
Palms Medical Group is a FTCA Deemed Facility.
This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b,
and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.